Just a Reminder

Sometimes, I just sit back and wonder…

WTH did I just get myself into!

12 more days and we will be 2 years into this relationship.  I’ve been sitting around, thinking, reminiscing about the roller-coaster ride it’s been.  Time has flown by!  I still can’t believe it’s been 2 years.  (Well, almost) When, I look at him, I still smile.  It seems surreal sometimes.  I feel so happy.  I guess a better word would be elated.

Even still…

Everyday, isn’t the best of days, and I don’t pretend to be perfect.  So, I left him a gift to let him know just how I felt.  That despite the cloudy days, I love our life

…wouldn’t trade it for anything!

I know guys don’t really like that stuff, but I bought the gift!

Leave a Reply

